The function resets the system as its very first condition as setting in at the factory. This function is needed to operate to reset the system to the initial value when the product is abnormally operated or malfunction. All the values are returned to the default values, and all the information, which set in by user, will be erased.
- Method to use TECH MODE
Perform the MEMORY CLEAR at the TECH MODE.
- Method to use CANCEL BUTTON
- Turn off the power.
- Keep pushing the CANCEL button till the MEMORY CLEARING is shown up at the LCD panel.
- Turn on the power.